top of page


New York Times bestselling author Tabatha Vargo invites you to fall in love with the Sons of Sinister! A new adult spin on MC books with all the grunge, angst, and dirty, foul-mouthed biker boys who know how to handle curves.

The Sons of Sinister consists of four standalone novels.
Shattered Skull, Dirty Saint, Joker’s Wild, & Ruthless Crow

This series is the Blow Hole Boys meets crotch rockets meets naughty, bully bastards who don’t give a f*ck and the good girls who can’t help but fall for them! They run the streets, the money, and can outride any other crew.

PRE-ORDER Signed Ruthless Crow Paperback + Shipping

    bottom of page