top of page

The first time I saw Aiken Cross aka Skull, he was standing atop a speeding motorcycle. The second time, he was putting his fist through my brother’s face. Now he’s everywhere I look. He’s making my life hell with his vulgar remarks and seductive lure, but it’s not my fault my brother joined The Border Lords, his rival crew. I keep my nose out of their business and my head in the books, yet he’s always there provoking me. Dragging me into their conflict. Everyone in town knows you don’t mess with the Sons of Sinister, but no one ever told me what to do when a Son of Sinister messes with me.

New York Times bestselling author Tabatha Vargo invites you to fall in love with the Sons of Sinister! A new adult spin on MC books with all the grunge, angst, and dirty, foul-mouthed biker boys who know how to handle curves.

The Sons of Sinister consists of four standalone novels. Shattered Skull, Dirty Saint, Joker’s Wild, & Ruthless Crow

This series is the Blow Hole Boys meets crotch rockets meets naughty, bully bastards who don’t give a f*ck and the good girls who can’t help but fall for them! They run the streets, the money, and can outride any other crew.


**Due to popular demand, some shipping delays may occur. 

**All sales are final. No refunds. 

Signed Shattered Skull Paperback + Shipping

    bottom of page